Outback Court Reporter

The new book from bestselling author and ABC journalist for readers of I CATCH KILLERS, MY MOTHER A SERIAL KILLER and LARRIMAH

Cover Art for 9780733340406, Outback Court Reporter by Jamelle Wells
ISBN: 9780733340406
Publisher: ABC Books AU
Published: 14 February, 2024
Format: Paperback
Links Harper Collins
Editions:
2 other editions of this product
Saving: Saving: £11.68 or 35%

One of Australia's most experienced Court Reporters goes bush. Praise for The Court Reporter:'Jamelle Wells has put justice in the dock. The Court Reporter raises important questions about the administration of the criminal justice system, not only in NSW but nationwide.' Michael Sexton, The Australian'Frank reporting.' Steven Carroll, The Sydney Morning Herald'Vivid and gripping. I had to read it in one go.' Richard Glover, ABC Drive'The Court Reporter is a great read and will be quickly devoured by anyone with an interest in journalism and true crime.' Dr Rachel Franks, Academia Review'A brilliant book with amazing stories.' Sarah Harris, Studio Ten

Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Shop Preferences

Customize which shops to display. You can include the following shops by logging in to change your settings.

Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Historical Prices

Loading...
This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated