The Revenge Club

the wickedly witty new novel from a million copy bestselling author

Cover Art for 9781035901289, The Revenge Club by Kathy Lette
ISBN: 9781035901289
Publisher: Aria
Published: 27 February, 2024 , in 4 days
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Editions:
1 other edition of this product
Saving: Saving: £5.85 or 18%
Genre:Romance

A subversive, irreverent revenge romp from the wickedly witty mind of Kathy Lette. Perfect for fans of Jane Fallon and Dawn O'Porter. Best friends Matilda, Penny, Sofia and Jo are approaching their sixties with flair until, one by one, their bubbles are burst. Matilda, a bestselling novelist, is dropped by her publisher; Penny is cut from her prime-time TV show in favour of her male co-host; Sofia's acting agent can only offer her menopause adverts and Jo... well Jo realised it's still a man's world a while ago. Confronted by a society that believes they're all past their amuse-by dates, the friends vow to face their non-entity crises together. Each has been trampled on by men, so – as the saying goes – if you can't beat them, join them. Let the revenge games begin!

Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Shop Preferences

Customize which shops to display. You can include the following shops by logging in to change your settings.

Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Historical Prices

Loading...
This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated